Released in 1999

All songs written and performed by Jenny Bishop

Produced at The Old Smithy Recording Studios

Track list

  • Falling Fast
  • Taken In
  • Bid For The Sky
  • Angel (For You)
  • Stain Of Guilt
  • Swallowed Up
  • Metamorphic Soul
  • Silent Feelings
  • Tracing The Evidence
  • Meltdown
  • Release Me

On selected cd’s

  • Ode To A Rizla
  • Strawberry-Anna


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 − four =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.