About You

Released in 2007

All songs written and performed by Jenny Bishop

Produced by Luke Bond at  Big Green Door Studio

Photography by John Martin and Jenny Bishop

Graphic Design by Pete Bemmer at Bemmer Designs

Available now on About You - EP - Jenny Bishop


Track list

  • Without You
  • Never Give Up
  • Pull Me In
  • Materialise
  • Completely (Live)