Live

 

Friday 11th May ’18 – 7pm

Liam Jordan Debut Album Launch – The Acorn Theater, Penzance

 

Friday 18th May ’18 – 8.30pm

Coach & Horses, Rosudgeon, Penzance

 

Monday 28th May ’18 – 12.15pm

Falmouth Street Food and Craft Ale Festival, Events Square, Falmouth

 

Sunday 10th June ’18 – 3.30pm

The Tinner’s Arms, Zennor

 

¬†Saturday 30th June ’18 – 9.30pm

The Queen’s Hotel, St Ives

 

Saturday 21st July ’18 – 6.20pm

Plan Stage, Lafrowda Festival, St Just

 

Sunday 19th August ¬†’18 – 3.30pm

The Tinner’s Arms, Zennor

 

Saturday 1st September ¬†’18 – 9pm

The Trevelyan Arms, Goldsithney

 

Sunday 9th September ’18 – 9.30pm

The Queen’s Hotel, St Ives (St Ives September Festival)

 

Sunday 23rd September ’18 – 3.30pm

The Tinner’s Arms, Zennor