Demo 1.0

Released in 2004

All songs written and performed by Jenny Bishop

Produced by Luke Bond at  Big Green Door Studio

Photography by Rob Arbuckle at Blue Nude

Graphic Design by Threesmedia

Now available on Demo 1.0 - Single - Jenny Bishop


Track list

  • Tracing The Evidence
  • Don’t Hide
  • Beautiful Soul